Cola Pork & Apple Slaw

Cola Pork & Apple Slaw

I’m doing this new thing with grocery shopping lately.  Usually I would go to the store for a big shop once every two weeks.  That worked OK except I have this big problem with keeping produce fresh.  We also waste SO much food because things always come up and meal plans go out the window.   So in order to correct these problems I’ve been going to the grocery store every other day on the way home from work and I pick up only what we need for the next few days.  Because the store is right on my way home I don’t waste gas and so far it’s worked out great!   Yesterday I stopped for the ingredients for Apple Slaw and Cola Pork.  Two new recipes I’m trying out.  And, may I say they both turned out amazing!

Click here for the printable version of:   Cola Pork

Click here for the printable version of:   Apple Slaw

 

3 thoughts on “Cola Pork & Apple Slaw

Leave a Reply

