Stuffed Peppers

This is probably not rocket science for most of you, but I was fishing around in the fridge today and came across red peppers and leftover Mexican casserole and thought..hey..stuffed peppers.

Easiest thing to make in history and oh-so-good.

INGREDIENTS:
Leftover Mexican Casserole
Low-fat Shredded Mexican Cheese (I use the WW variety)
Red Peppers
Olive Oil Spray

DIRECTIONS:
1. Spray pan with Olive oil spray.
2. Cut red pepper in half and stuff with Mexican Casserole (1/2c. each side).
3. Top with shredded cheese.
4. Bake at 350 degrees for 15 minutes.

WWP: 4pts per half

3 thoughts on “Stuffed Peppers

  1. Hi! I found an article related to Diet in your site.
    I am interested in your site very much
    I want to often visit your site from now on.
    Japanese I am interested in a diet, too.
    Please link to this site if you are interested in a diet.
    In this site, I send diet information in the world.
    Would you introduce information(URL)in your site if you like it

    I have already introduced Japanese foods in one site.

  2. Wow that looks amazing. the picture is really making my mouth water. I have never had them with red bellpeppers. I think I am going to try that soon.

  3. Nice, I love stuffed peppers and good work on the improvisation. Mexican stuffed peppers though, I never thought of that. I usually make Italian-style ones, I’ll have to try these!

Leave a Reply

